Trophies Awarded at Pep Rally
Trophies Awarded at Pep Rally
Posted on 02/06/2015
Trophies Awarded at Pep RallyAt the Pep Rally Feb. 5, the CMS Football team was awarded with the Conference Championship trophy.  To help accept the award were key 8th grade football players Jaden Jimenez, CJ Whitfield, Jason Wadsworth, and Tre Richardson along with football coach Ricky Bucklin. 
CMS Spelling Bee champ, Casper Smith, was also awarded his trophy.  He will compete in the JCS Spelling Bee next week. spelling bee
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.